Brothers {Portraits}

Yeah, I know I just posted pictures of my little brother in my previous post. But when my brothers get in a rare mood to have their pictures taken, I like to take advantage of it 🙂
so, here’s Caleb again!

caleb 2
I didn’t use any reflector or diffuser in this photo-shoot, so I kinda had to do with what I had, which resulted in some ‘a-little-off photo’s’. But he’s cute nonetheless 🙂caleb 1

this little charmer… (this is Mom’s favorite :))caleb 3

Little boys are dust and trucks, hugs and kisses, bumps and bruises and near misses. Running, Jumping, screams and shouts! But there is one thing boys are, I’ve figured out. Little Boys are going to grow up much to fast. I vow to enjoy it while it lasts.mr caleb
then he said he was cold, so we went inside 🙂

next brother… since we were getting a little cold, I just shot several really quick ones.
Here’s Ben…
ben 1 ben 3
recently, I have a love for B&W pics… so here’s the Black and White version 🙂ben 2
I love these handsome boys 🙂 Thank God for brothers!

{Posted by Linda}

2 thoughts on “Brothers {Portraits}

Leave a comment